Vikings of Distinction

Name of the Article


Description of the Article

2000 Vikings of Distinction


Joyce Fisher Ball, Dearborn, Michigan, Class of 1951. Educational Specialist. Taught in Alaska, Michigan and Omaha.
John E. Carter, Omaha. Class of 1957. Friend of North High. Author of A Viking Odyssey
George F. Haddix, Ralston, Nebraska. Class of 1957. President, CSG Systems
Thomas L. Harvey, Omaha. Assistant Superintendent OPS and former North High School principal.
John V. Hendry, Lincoln, Nebraska. Class of 1966. Chief Justice, Nebraska Supreme Court
Kurt L. Jensen, (deceased), North High School faculty, 1973-1998
Timothy O. Wahl. Omaha. Class of 1967 Physician - named "One of the Best Doctors in America."

Comments are closed.

Showing 0 Comment



  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015