Vikings of Distinction

Name of the Article


Description of the Article

1999 Vikings of Distinction


Earl E. Erwin (deceased). NHS Faculty, 1929-1963.
John C. Furstenberg, Omaha. Class of 1960 Executive Director, Omaha Home for Boys
Dr. Orville R. Matzke, Omaha North High School Faculty, 1954-1966 and 1981-1990
Gail Williams Sheddy, Canton Township, Michigan District Sales Manager, United Air Lines
Howard T. Swain, Omaha, Class of 1967 Programming Manager, Cox Communications, Inc.
Lee C. White, Washington, D. C., Class of 1941 Former staff member of President John F. Kennedy and counsel to president Lyndon Baines Johnson.
Outback Steakhouse. Friend of North High School

Comments are closed.

Showing 0 Comment



  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015